Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

Puddle Duck

Location: Cheshire. UK

Last Activity
Yesterday
Join Date
18-08-2016
Referrals
0
Total Posts
1,443
Posts Per Day:
3.38
Online status
Puddle Duck is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Aerolor  Artangel  Aysa  Azure  Billie  Boot  Bruv  Cheshire Cat  Dextrous63  Eliza  galty  gasman  Goldielocks  Grasshopper  gumbud  JBR  Lancastrian  Lila  Madison  maryl  mesco m  Missy  MKJ  Morticia  Moyra  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  myrtle  Nom  Pumicestone  Purwell  Questor  Rachel  Rainmaker  Rehab44  Rhian  Roxy  ruthio  Seadog  shelana80+  SusyQ  Suzuki Sue  swimfeeders  TessA  Tezza  Tpin  Twink55  Val J  Youngheart  

About me

Just a few lines of warning really. I love to dive in , and be part of discussions. Unfortunately , my fingers might tap away on the keyboard for lengthy stretches,. So although I will try to control the habit ,please have a wee bit of understanding. It's an alternative to talking to oneself.
Three grandchildren, none local to myself. Identical twin girls of 6 yrs, in Liverpool and a baby girl of 2 months who lives in Kent.

My Interests

Gardening, history, a wide variety of music, and 'general blurb' is of interest to me as well as supporting charities against animal cruelty. Thank you for reading. x

Name: Helen
Male or Female: Female
Marital Status: Single
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons 1 Daughter 3 Grandchildren

Messages

Friends

Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.