Join for free

Member Profile

Gold Supporter

Barry

Barry's Profile Picture

Location: North Notts

Last Activity
Yesterday
Join Date
28-12-2010
Referrals
0
Total Posts
10,358
Posts Per Day:
4.37
Online status
Barry is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Abbey  Aerolor  allottment  APRICOT  Artangel  Azure  carol  CarrieMay  Cass  Chipiedenim  Daisimay  dianne alice  Docholliday  effingpot  Eliza  EZ Rider  fender  galty  Gemma Collins  JBR  Longdogs  M.P.R. Ashford  Mairie  malcolm  maryl  mei  mesco m  Mister_Oy  monicacare  Morticia  Mups  Nom  ossian  Rachel  realspeed  Ripple  ruthio  shelana80+  Silbee  Silver Tabby  spitfire  Steve1962  susiejaeger  SusyQ  tarantula  Tezza  Tiffany  Tregonsee  Twink55  Val J  

About me

Now retired from a life working in construction and plant hire. I'm hoping to enjoy the years left together with my dearest wife and in reasonably good health.

My Interests

Our dogs, the great outdoors, diy, gardening, wildlife, and chess, scrabble and jigsaws over the winter months.

Name: Barry
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 3 Sons 2 Daughters 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: 4x4

Messages

My Profile Photos!

Odds n sods
Odds n sods

14-10-2012 10:02 AM
Oscar's progress
Oscar's progress

24-03-2012 01:43 PM
Birthday treat flight
Birthday treat flight

19-07-2011 05:57 PM

Show All Albums

Friends

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.