Join for free

Member Profile

Chatterbox

Twink55

Twink55's Profile Picture

Location: Cheshire, England

Last Activity
Today
Join Date
24-06-2015
Referrals
3
Total Posts
10,831
Posts Per Day:
12.32
Online status
Twink55 is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Adanac  Artangel  Aysa  Boozercruiser  Bruv  Cass  CeeCee  clarkson  doctor  Eliza  EZ Rider  Fogey  Gloria  Goldcrest  gumbud  Horleyflyer  JBR  johnwharden  Judd  Julie1962  Lancastrian  Leia  Longdogs  longfellow  Madison  Maver-rik  May  Missy  Mmff  Morticia  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  nadge  Nicol  Pepe Le Pew  Pesta  Peterd  purplerainbow  Purwell  Rhian  ruthio  Silver Tabby  skxyx101  susiejaeger  Sweetie pie  TessA  Tezza  The Kia Ora Kid  Tpin  

About me

Hi, I am a single lady currently living in a large 200 year old farmhouse but, as I am finding it too hard to maintain, I am planning on selling and taking my 5 cats to live somewhere a little smaller. The rugby world cup is now over , what a shame! I used to be a first aide for a local team and much preferred being at the rugby club than going out clothes shopping. Starting to find my way around on here now and really enjoying discussions with the new friends on here and some old ones, who came from my last site.

My Interests

Too many to mention!

Name: Diane
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: Single

Messages

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.