Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

claireandaisy

claireandaisy's Profile Picture

Location: Essex

Last Activity
31-03-2013
Join Date
06-08-2009
Referrals
0
Total Posts
1,117
Posts Per Day:
0.23
Online status
claireandaisy is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Azure  Azz  Barry  bobmielke  Bruce  buttercup  dabby  Daisygee  daveduncanr  doctor  dragon  Eliza  Falconer  Gabi  galty  Hawkworth  hazel  HTB  Janela  Janet  Jean  Jimbo  John McNally  june1958  just  Kelly  LongDriver  Losos  LovelyMeerkat  Lulus mum  maryl  Maver-rik  mesco m  MississippiRick  Mollie  nero  Nobaggage  Nom  Patsy  realspeed  StephJones  Steve63  SteveMildred  suey  sue_arnold  Tiffany  Uncle Joe  Vicki  wild Fleur  William  

About me

I have been a riding instructress, magazine sub-editor, char, community artist and drama teacher.
I`m trying to retire but not doing well at it.
I`m a carer for my (grown up) son, and also for another who`s agrophobic.
Got 4 rescue dogs in various stages of rehab.
I`ve gone back to my first love - painting - now.
I like fantasy horror books, Terry Pratchett, Muse and similar bands and folk music.
I dislike housework and being bored.

My Interests

Dogs, painting, alternative theatre, crafts.

Name: Claire
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: trying to retire! but not successfully
Marital Status: Single
Children / Grandchildren: 3 Sons
Drives: other people mad usually

Messages

My Profile Photos!

claire`s pics
claire`s pics

22-02-2010 10:32 AM

Show All Albums

Friends

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.