Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


LovelyMeerkat's Profile Picture

Location: Lancashire

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
LovelyMeerkat is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AnnieS  astrolady  Azure  Barry  Bubbles  Cageybaby  carol  daisy  Dave H  Deltawing  doctor  Eliza  Erinaceous  Fender Bender  galty  GillyT  greg  hazel  Iris  Janela  Jean  Jem  Jimmy  keezoy  malcolm  Mel15  mesco m  Mollie  Morticia  Mr Ploppy  Mrs Foxtrot  Mups  Nobaggage  Nom  Patsy  Rachel  realspeed  rooster  shazy  shep  Silver Jill  spitfire  susan m  susiejaeger  UkGameCoder  Ullabi  Uncle Joe  valice  Virgo  Wrinkly  

About me

I'm a young at heart single lady who is now a lady of leisure. I enjoy listening to most types of music, travel home and abroad, photography, watching tennis (my favourite player is Roger Federer) and football (I support Chelsea and Celtic), working on my MacBook. I love all animals, especially dogs and meerkats. At the moment, I don't have a dog, but I sponsor a dog from Dog's Trust and a Guide Dog puppy.

My Interests

Listening to music on my iPod, travel, photography, cryptic crosswords, watching tennis and football (soccer), animals dragons, Disney,

Name: Helen
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: Lady of leisure
Marital Status: Single


My Profile Photos!


Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.