Join for free

Member Profile

Gold Supporter


Barry's Profile Picture

Location: North Notts

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Barry is online now

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

ahmedbailey  allottment  AnnieS  APRICOT  benjie03  carol  Catherine9615  Chipiedenim  Cinderella  Coastliner  d00d  Dave H  Dee  doctor  Eliza  Enya  EZ Rider  Gabriella30  gasman  Goldcrest  JBR  Leia  liteblu  lovemyboys  Madison  maryl  Maver-rik  Missy  Morticia  Mummiemoo63  Mups  Nicol  Nom  Pepe Le Pew  Rainmaker  realspeed  Rhian  ruthio  sarah kay  sugarbug  summer  Surfermom  susiejaeger  Sweetie pie  tarantula  Tartlet  toners  Tpin  weedeek  ZsaZsa  

About me

Now retired from a life working in construction and plant hire. I'm hoping to enjoy the years left together with my dearest wife and in reasonably good health.

My Interests

Our dogs, the great outdoors, diy, gardening, wildlife, and chess, scrabble and jigsaws over the winter months.

Name: Barry
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 3 Sons 2 Daughters 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: 4x4


My Profile Photos!

Odds n sods
Odds n sods

14-10-2012 10:02 AM
Oscar's progress
Oscar's progress

24-03-2012 01:43 PM
Birthday treat flight
Birthday treat flight

19-07-2011 05:57 PM

Show All Albums


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.