Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


Bread's Profile Picture

Location: Sudbury, United Kingdom

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Bread is online now

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AndyRich  AnnieS  Artangel  Azure  Banchory  Baz46  Bee  benjie03  Bungee  Caprikid  Chipiedenim  CoffeeCake  Collars  doctor  Donkeyman  Frankie1944  itsme  JBR  Judd  kamhed43  keezoy  kristengreipsland  Last Tango  Lion Queen  Maite  maryl  Maver-rik  May  Muddy  Mups  Myler  Omah  pathfinder  Purwell  Reality1  realspeed  Rhian  Roxy  Scorchio  Seadog  shropshiregirl  Solasch  sugarbug  summer  Surfermom  susan m  Tedc  TessA  warleyron  weedeek  

About me

I'm a self employed consultant working within the pharma industry. I work primarily in IT, Regulatory Compliance and Project Management.

Got 3 grown up kids, almost mortgage free and live with my girlfriend in a lovely part of Suffolk.

I'm also a guitarist in a working 80s function band and tour in the UK for private functions and theatre work.

My Interests

Sea fishing, guitar, politics, good food and excellent wines.

Name: Paul
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Work
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons 1 Daughter
Drives: Mini



Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.