Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


Location: North Wales

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Hanfonius is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Alex  allottment  Azz  Baz46  Boozercruiser  Bromster  Catherine9615  Cheshire Cat  countrygirl  dinahsmum  Dobra  Docholliday  doctor  Easy T  eddie  Elly  Enya  eyes_of_a_painter  EZ Rider  galty  Jackiensync  kingfisher  lanlesf  Lindyloo  Longdogs  mart  maryl  Maver-rik  Morticia  Mr Magoo  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  Nom  OldGreyFox  Old Supporter  Patsy  Pixie Knuckles  Purwell  Questor  Rachel  Realist  ruthio  ScottishCatLady  Spider  sugarbug  swimfeeders  Tpin  UkGameCoder  wishbone  

About me

Hi there;
I am a retired IT Manager from a large motoring organisation. Presently, I live in the Snowdonia National Park, but that should change soon - my wife and I are planning to move back to Shropshire/Staffordshire.
We spend our winters in Florida - we haven't seen snow for 15 years now! With the wonders of the Web, I am able to work on my social channels as if I was still here.

My Interests

I am into nostalgia, creative writing, humour, and light-hearted chatting with my eFriends.
When in America, I compere a local talent show, and do stand-up comedy.

Name: Hanfonius
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: I tell everybody I am retarded - it saves a lot of aggro, and people let me get away with murder.
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter
Drives: Jaguar X-Type.


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.