Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


Location: Netherlands

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Solasch is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Aerolor  AidoPotato  Annette  Artangel  Barry  Baz46  Bee  Bread  Bungee  Cinderella  CoffeeCake  Dave H  doctor  Donkeyman  fender  Floydy  Fosterbrad  JBR  Judd  marmaduke  maryl  Mel15  Morticia  Moscow  Muddy  Mups  OldGreyFox  Omah  Puddle Duck  Purwell  Rainmaker  Rathlin  Ray Cathode  Realist  Reality1  realspeed  Rhian  Robert Junior  Roxy  ruthio  shropshiregirl  Surfermom  Sweetie pie  Tedc  The Artful Todger  Tregonsee  Twink55  Unsure  wishbone  ZsaZsa  

About me

After a study in medical biology I worked in cancer research. After that I was a civil servant.
After a satisfying career, and some heart trouble, I took early retirement.
Taking it easy, with bbc1 and 2 constantly on, brexit became a topic. Due to the activity on this forum google has picked it up, so every search on brexit leads here.

My Interests

Reading, watching tv with a pint in hand, moaning about the loss of the brits from the EU.

Name: Jan
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 4 or More Sons 2 Daughters
Drives: Volkswagen polo


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.