Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

DaveA

DaveA's Profile Picture

Location: Massachusetts, US

Last Activity
01-08-2021
Join Date
06-05-2016
Referrals
0
Total Posts
293
Posts Per Day:
0.15
Online status
DaveA is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

aabidah  Anna B  Artangel  Azure  Baz46  Bratti  Bruce  Cam  CandyCrunch  Casey  Cheshire Cat  Cinderella  CrockedBetty  Dave H  DianneWoollie  dinahsmum  DragonsRealm  Eliza  eyes_of_a_painter  Fannymay  Floydy  galty  Goldielocks  JBR  Lion Queen  Longdogs  lovemyboys  malcolm  maryl  Maver-rik  Minx  Morticia  Mups  Nom  Pumicestone  Purwell  realspeed  Right Now  Robert Junior  ruthio  sandee  Silbee  Surfermom  Suzuki Sue  Sweetie pie  Tpin  Tuppy  

About me

I'm an 87 yr. old retired civil engineer. Live here on the southcoast of Massachusetts with my wife of 65 years. We have 4 kids, 13 grandkids, and 9 great grands.

All of our family, with the exception of one grandson and wife, live within a 2 hour drive of our home which makes for wonderful family gatherings throughout the year. We also spend 2 or 3 months of the year at a family cottage in Maine.

That's my life "in a nutshell". :)

Name: DaveA
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 3 Daughters 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: Ford Fusion

Messages

Friends

Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.