Join for free

Member Profile



Emjay's Profile Picture

Location: London UK

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Emjay is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AndyRich  Artangel  Barry  Baz46  Bruce  CandyCrunch  carol  Chipiedenim  d00d  Danista  Dave H  Docholliday  Donkeyman  Eddy  EZ Rider  Feey  Frankie1944  galty  gumbud  itsme  Jazzi  JBR  Kazz  keezoy  Last Tango  Lion Queen  Longdogs  mart  maryl  Mel15  mesco m  Morticia  Mr Magoo  Mups  Neddy  Newcomer  ptarmigan  Pyxell  realspeed  Rhian  Robert Junior  Roxy  ruthio  Solasch  some1likewesley  susiejaeger  Tachyon  Twink55  Ullabi  Zuleika  

About me

I suppose I should tell what I am about.
I retired after 47 years as a licensed London taxi proprietor/driver.
Married for 52 years, but my wife is disabled and I am her carer.
7 years ago I beat prostrate cancer and all PSA counts are now zero.
I do like to cycle when I can and still own 4 bicycles. But a damaged knee at times does stop me.
My other hobbies are lots of reading with kindle ebook readers and a source of 'free' books.
I also build and fly model aircraft as I have been grounded for some time from the real thing.
I do get to do daily walks or dragged out with our Jack Russell dog.

My Interests

Photography, building and flying model aircraft. Reading, but mostly ebooks on my Kindle.
I also like messing about with a soldering iron and finding things to repair (if I can).

Name: Malcolm
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: Single
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter 3 Grandchildren
Drives: Renault Kangoo.


My Profile Photos!

My album
My album

27-10-2016 04:58 PM
My toys.
My toys.

04-01-2016 10:12 AM

Show All Albums


Showing Friends 1 to 7 of 7

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.