Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

Minx

Minx's Profile Picture

Location: South Africa

Last Activity
09-06-2021
Join Date
10-10-2020
Referrals
0
Total Posts
2,886
Posts Per Day:
11.72
Online status
Minx is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Amac  babyface1234  Bathsheba  Baz46  Bruce  Cakeman  carol  Dextrous63  DizzyDee  effingpot  ernestmcgill  EZ Rider  GrannyGravy13  Jaded  Jalima  James789  JBR  Judd  keezoy  KP53  Lindyloo  Longdogs  LongDriver  Madison  Mr Magoo  Muddy  Mups  Nannyloveshopping  OCHiker  OldGreyFox  Omah  pauline3  Petra  Pixie Knuckles  PooBear  Primus1  realspeed  Richmond  RJG  Sage  spitfire  Surfermom  susan m  susiejaeger  Suziesue  swimfeeders  Teacup  Ullabi  warleyron  Zuleika  

About me

Over 50ís ;-)
Successful, professional career woman with two young adult children - my youngest (my son) is still with me and is currently busy with A levels.
Retirement is still a long way away for me :-(

Iím here to make lots of new, fun friends to chat with about everyday affairs, life challenges and triumphs, music, sports, etc

Something about me, I cannot tolerate sarcasm.

My Interests

Cooking and baking (especially Indian food due to my heritage), Reading, Dancing, Gym, Hiking, Numismatics, healthy lifestyle and general well-being activities.

I enjoy sport namely, Football (Liverpool FC), Rugby, Formula 1, Cricket.

80s music is the best but I love various music genres. Classical music, Opera, Rock, pop, indie rock, you name it!

I love the odd glass of wine, non-smoker.

Name: of the game.
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: Financial services
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter
Drives: the road less traveled...

Messages

My Profile Photos!

Just for fun
Just for fun

09-12-2020 09:51 PM
Random
Random

03-11-2020 08:14 PM

Show All Albums

Friends

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.