Join for free

Member Profile

Gold Supporter


Barry's Profile Picture

Location: North Notts

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Barry is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Aerolor  Amac  amandab2483  AnneS  AnnieS  Artangel  Baz46  carol  Chardon-B  Chipiedenim  d00d  EZ Rider  Floydy  Frankie1944  galty  Gillyp07  Greytopper  JBR  Judd  K8Tee  kamhed43  keezoy  Kowhaigirl  Last Tango  Lion Queen  Longdogs  MarciKS  Mario peters  mart  Matchu  mds79m  Minx  Muddy  Mups  Neddy  Oldcrock  OldGreyFox  Omah  Rathlin  realspeed  Richmond  roos2020  ruthio  SouthernSun  sugarbug  Swannie148  Twink55  User One  walking3  Westender  

About me

Now retired from a life working in construction and plant hire. I'm hoping to enjoy the years left together with my dearest wife and in reasonably good health.

My Interests

Our dogs, the great outdoors, diy, gardening, wildlife, and chess, scrabble and jigsaws over the winter months.

Name: Barry
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 3 Sons 2 Daughters 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: 4x4


My Profile Photos!

Odds n sods
Odds n sods

14-10-2012 10:02 AM
Oscar's progress
Oscar's progress

24-03-2012 01:43 PM
Birthday treat flight
Birthday treat flight

19-07-2011 05:57 PM

Show All Albums


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.