Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


Location: Miskolc Hungary

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
ZsaZsa is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

13Smiles  Agent  Artangel  aventador  Aysa  Azz  Barry  BrianH  carol  Cookiecate  cranberry  cuphalffull  Dave H  David B  Deepwater  Dobra  Dorsetlad  dukeofearl  Eliza  EZ Rider  Fire and Ice  Fran  galty  GillyT  HTB  Janet  JBR  Julie1962  KRISTEN  livmaltby  lovemyboys  MargaretF  Markey1  mazimm  mesco m  minniemagic  Moscow  Mups  myrtle  Nom  Patsy  peggylee  Rainey  realspeed  Robert Junior  rooster  ruthio  senile1  susiejaeger  Twink55  

About me

I live in Northern Hungary with my two dogs and my cat. My dogs and my cat are Hungarian but I'm English. Before I retired nearly 7 years ago I lived in South Africa and worked on a French speaking island in the Indian Ocean. It was always my dream to live in an old house the middle of the countryside but knowing I couldn't afford the house prices in the UK I decided to live in Hungary instead. I've never regretted my decision and thoroughly enjoy living in this country.

My Interests

My dogs, cooking, gardening, sewing and learning Hungarian.

Name: Barbara
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: Single
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: Suzuki Swift


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.