Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


keezoy's Profile Picture

Location: Sydney, Australia

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
keezoy is online now

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AnnieS  Artangel  Azure  Barry  Baz46  BlueHorizons  Bruce  Carolyn  Chardon-B  Ciderman  curious  David P  Dextrous63  Donkeyman  eccles  EZ Rider  Floydy  Isa49  JBR  Last Tango  LauraBio  Lindyloo  Lion Queen  Lizzy56  Longdogs  LongDriver  malbar  MargaretF  maryl  Matchu  mesco m  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  Omah  pathfinder  pauline3  peacedove  precious  Psmith  Ray Cathode  realspeed  Seadog  Silver Tabby  spitfire  Surfermom  susan m  Swannie148  Westender  Zuleika  

About me

Married to Annie. Have son Peter and Dog Tex. Have lived in a few places in the world. Will always call Sydney home.

My Interests

My family - we are very close. Music, Books, Social issues, cooking and collecting recipes, sport and anything to do with the ocean. My profile pic is my beautiful cheeky youngest "son" Tex in his Sunday best ready to go and visit Nana. :)

Name: Keith (Keezoy/ Keez)
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Holden.



Showing Friends 1 to 5 of 5

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.