Join for free

Member Profile

Gold Supporter


Barry's Profile Picture

Location: North Notts

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Barry is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Agent  AnnieS  Baz46  benjie03  carol  cliffjohn  d00d  Dave H  doctor  Donkeyman  Enya  EZ Rider  Floydy  Frankie1944  Gabriella30  galty  JBR  K8Tee  Kowhaigirl  Leia  lesleylogan1968  Longdogs  Madison  Mario peters  maryl  Maver-rik  May  Mel15  Muddy  Mups  Nicol  Nom  OldGreyFox  Omah  pauline3  Rainmaker  Ray Cathode  realspeed  ruthio  sandrad  sugarbug  summer  Sweetie pie  TessA  Tiffany  toners  Twink55  weedeek  wishbone  ZsaZsa  

About me

Now retired from a life working in construction and plant hire. I'm hoping to enjoy the years left together with my dearest wife and in reasonably good health.

My Interests

Our dogs, the great outdoors, diy, gardening, wildlife, and chess, scrabble and jigsaws over the winter months.

Name: Barry
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 3 Sons 2 Daughters 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: 4x4


My Profile Photos!

Odds n sods
Odds n sods

14-10-2012 10:02 AM
Oscar's progress
Oscar's progress

24-03-2012 01:43 PM
Birthday treat flight
Birthday treat flight

19-07-2011 05:57 PM

Show All Albums


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.