Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


Bread's Profile Picture

Location: Sudbury, United Kingdom

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Bread is online now

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AndyRich  AnnieS  Artangel  Banchory  Baz46  Bee  Bungee  Caprikid  carol  CoffeeCake  doctor  Donkeyman  Floydy  Frankie1944  itsme  JBR  kristengreipsland  Last Tango  Lion Queen  maryl  Maver-rik  May  mesco m  Mups  Myler  OldFogey  Omah  pathfinder  Purwell  Pyxell  Rainmaker  Ray Cathode  Reality1  realspeed  Rhian  Robert Junior  Roxy  ruthio  Scorchio  Seadog  shropshiregirl  Solasch  sugarbug  summer  Surfermom  susan m  swimfeeders  Tedc  warleyron  weedeek  

About me

I'm a self employed consultant working within the pharma industry. I work primarily in IT, Regulatory Compliance and Project Management.

Got 3 grown up kids, almost mortgage free and live with my girlfriend in a lovely part of Suffolk.

I'm also a guitarist in a working 80s function band and tour in the UK for private functions and theatre work.

My Interests

Sea fishing, guitar, politics, good food and excellent wines.

Name: Paul
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Work
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons 1 Daughter
Drives: Mini


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.