Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

keezoy

keezoy's Profile Picture

Location: Sydney, Australia

Last Activity
Today
Join Date
18-04-2019
Referrals
0
Total Posts
501
Posts Per Day:
3.99
Online status
keezoy is online now

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Artangel  Baz46  benjie03  Bratti  Cache  Ciderman  Donkeyman  Fairfax  Floydy  Gary O'  JBR  Kowhaigirl  Last Tango  Lion Queen  Longdogs  Madison  Malc.27  MargaretF  Mario peters  maryl  Maver-rik  Morticia  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  OldDog  OldGreyFox  Omah  pauline3  peacedove  precious  Rathlin  realspeed  Rhian  ruthio  summer  susan m  susiejaeger  Sweetie pie  Tezza  Twink55  warleyron  Zuleika  

About me

My name is Keith. I live with my wife Annie and son Peter in a little "dormitory town" called Point Clare which is just north of Sydney, Australia. We moved here from the city in 1997. It's a nice peaceful place to live but not too far from "The Smoke". I have been married to Annie for 30 years. Still going strong. My tag "Keezoy" was my nickname at school. My profile picture is me when I was 3 years old. I don't believe in Santa now and I don't think I did then either.

My Interests

Lots of things. Many to do with the ocean. If you're interested in anything about me, just ask.

Name: Keith (Keezoy/ Keez)
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Holden Cruze (main) Toyota Camry (bomb box/ Spare)

Messages

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.