Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

Deborah2307

Deborah2307's Profile Picture

Location: Weymouth Dorset

Last Activity
13-04-2016
Join Date
25-09-2015
Referrals
0
Total Posts
168
Posts Per Day:
0.16
Online status
Deborah2307 is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Agent  allottment  Aysa  Browbeaten  DaveA  Docholliday  doctor  DragonsRealm  dukeofearl  eddie  eyes_of_a_painter  GillyT  Hanfonius  Hawkeye  Indigo  Jennifer Eckles  jon  Khan Khattak  mart  maryl  maursey  Maver-rik  mesco m  Morticia  Muddy  OldGreyFox  Rachel  summer  susan m  susiejaeger  Suzuki Sue  Titus  Tuppy  Twink55  

About me

I live in the house that my parents bought when they got married, I share it with my eldest daughter and granddaughter. I teach maths four days a week in a local prison.
I enjoy sitting in front of the open fire having a drink watching a good film. I have two dogs (one is my late husbands) who I enjoy walking on Weymouth beach. My daughter, granddaughter and I enjoy taking part in the local pub quiz.

My Interests

Animals, I have 2 dogs. I like walking, swimming. Watching movies and reading. I knit for my little granddaughter.

Name: Deborah
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: Maths teacher for adults
Marital Status: Single
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 2 Daughters 2 Grandchildren
Drives: Nissan Pathfinder

Messages

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.