Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


Bread's Profile Picture

Location: Sudbury, United Kingdom

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
Bread is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AndyRich  AnnieS  Artangel  Banchory  Baz46  Bee  carol  CoffeeCake  davidmark  doctor  Donkeyman  fender  Floydy  Fosterbrad  Frankie1944  itsme  JBR  kristengreipsland  Last Tango  Lion Queen  maryl  Maver-rik  mesco m  Mups  Myler  OldFogey  OldGreyFox  Omah  pathfinder  Pyxell  Rainmaker  Ray Cathode  Reality1  realspeed  Rhian  Robert Junior  Roxy  ruthio  Scorchio  shropshiregirl  Solasch  summer  Surfermom  Sweetie pie  swimfeeders  Tedc  TessA  Unsure  warleyron  weedeek  

About me

I'm a self employed consultant working within the pharma industry. I work primarily in IT, Regulatory Compliance and Project Management.

Got 3 grown up kids, almost mortgage free and live with my girlfriend in a lovely part of Suffolk.

I'm also a guitarist in a working 80s function band and tour in the UK for private functions and theatre work.

My Interests

Sea fishing, guitar, politics, good food and excellent wines.

Name: Paul
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Work
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 2 Sons 1 Daughter
Drives: Mini


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.