Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


keezoy's Profile Picture

Location: Sydney, Australia

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
keezoy is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AnnieS  Artangel  Baz46  benjie03  BlueHorizons  Cache  curious  Donkeyman  EZ Rider  Fairfax  Floydy  Isa49  JBR  Kowhaigirl  Last Tango  Lindyloo  Lion Queen  Lizzy56  Longdogs  LongDriver  malbar  Malc.27  MargaretF  Mario peters  maryl  mesco m  Morticia  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  OldDog  Omah  pathfinder  pauline3  peacedove  precious  Psmith  Rathlin  realspeed  Rhian  ruthio  Seadog  Silver Tabby  summer  Surfermom  susan m  susiejaeger  Sweetie pie  Tezza  Zuleika  

About me

My name is Keith. I live with my wife Annie and son Peter in a little "dormitory town" called Point Clare which is just north of Sydney, Australia. We moved here from Sydney in 1997. It's a nice peaceful place to live but not too far from the city which has now swallowed it up. I have been married to Annie for 30 years. Still going strong. My tag "Keezoy" was my nickname at school. My profile picture is moiself at a gig a couple of years ago.

My Interests

Lots of things. Playing guitar and listening to music: especially blues. literature, cooking, comedy, sports. Anything to do with the ocean. If you're interested in anything about me, just ask.

Name: Keith (Keezoy/ Keez)
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Holden Cruze



Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.