Join for free

Member Profile

Diamond Supporter

Barry

Barry's Profile Picture

Location: North Notts

Last Activity
13-09-2021
Join Date
28-12-2010
Referrals
0
Total Posts
15,676
Posts Per Day:
3.97
Online status
Barry is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Amac  Artangel  Azz  benjie03  Bixter  Bonnie14  Button  Cakeman  carol  Chillie6  Cinderella  DawnBasie  DianneWoollie  DM57  Doe  Donkeyman  EZ Rider  Feey  hounslowgirl  JBR  John  Johnkelvin  Joysmith  Just Mike  keezoy  Last Tango  Longdogs  mart  Maver-rik  Muddy  Mups  My Fair Lady  Oldcrock  Old Supporter  Omah  Pixie Knuckles  Primus1  Reality1  realspeed  Ri456  Richmond  Risasweet  Silver Tabby  summer  Surfermom  susan m  Tedc  UkGameCoder  Ullabi  Zaphod  

About me

Now retired from a life working in construction and plant hire. I'm hoping to enjoy the years that I left together with my darling wife, and in reasonably good health.

My Interests

Our dogs, the great outdoors, diy, gardening, wildlife, and chess, scrabble and jigsaws over the winter months.

Name: Barry
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 3 Sons 2 Daughters 4 or more Grandchildren
Drives: 4x4

Messages

My Profile Photos!

Odds n sods
Odds n sods

14-10-2012 10:02 AM
Oscar's progress
Oscar's progress

24-03-2012 01:43 PM
Birthday treat flight
Birthday treat flight

19-07-2011 05:57 PM

Show All Albums

Friends

Showing Friends 1 to 7 of 7


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.