Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


keezoy's Profile Picture

Location: Sydney, Australia

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
keezoy is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Artangel  Baz46  benjie03  Bratti  Cache  Ciderman  Gary O'  JBR  Kowhaigirl  Lion Queen  Longdogs  Madison  MargaretF  Mario peters  maryl  Maver-rik  Morticia  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  OldGreyFox  Omah  pauline3  Rathlin  realspeed  Rhian  summer  susan m  susiejaeger  Sweetie pie  Tezza  Twink55  warleyron  Zuleika  

About me

My name is Keith. I live in a place called Point Clare which is just north of Sydney, Australia. I have been married to Annie for 30 years on May 6th this year (2019). I am a retired mental health professional. I am also a very much NOT retired blues musician.

My tag "Keezoy" was my nickname at school.

My avatar pic is moiself.

My profile picture is my home town. Sydney, Australia. I have lived here all my life. I love my city. I still haven't come close to seeing all of it and never get tired of it.

My Interests

My family
Music - Jazz and blues mostly
Mental health law/jurisprudence.
Comedy - Really absurd humour, stand up etc
Sport - Cricket, Australian rules football, rugby union, surfing.
Supporting native animals
Laughing myself stupid
Travelling to other countries - although haven't done any for a while.
Heaps of other things. Too many to mention

Name: Keith (Keezoy/ Keez)
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: 35 year career in mental health. Social Science and applied psychology. Now retired.
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Holden Cruze (main) Toyota Camry (bomb box/ Spare)


© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.