Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member


keezoy's Profile Picture

Location: Sydney, Australia

Last Activity
Join Date
Total Posts
Posts Per Day:
Online status
keezoy is online now

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

AnnieS  Baz46  benjie03  BlueHorizons  Bratti  Cache  Ciderman  Donkeyman  EZ Rider  Fairfax  Floydy  Gary O'  JBR  Kowhaigirl  Last Tango  Lion Queen  Lizzy56  Longdogs  LongDriver  Madison  Malc.27  MargaretF  Mario peters  maryl  mesco m  Morticia  Mr Ploppy  Muddy  Mups  OldDog  Omah  pathfinder  pauline3  peacedove  precious  Psmith  Rathlin  realspeed  Rhian  ruthio  Seadog  Silver Tabby  summer  Surfermom  susan m  susiejaeger  Sweetie pie  Tezza  warleyron  Zuleika  

About me

My name is Keith. I live with my wife Annie and son Peter in a little "dormitory town" called Point Clare which is just north of Sydney, Australia. We moved here from the city in 1997. It's a nice peaceful place to live but not too far from "The Smoke". I have been married to Annie for 30 years. Still going strong. My tag "Keezoy" was my nickname at school. My profile picture is moiself playing some slide.

My Interests

Lots of things. Playing guitar and listening to music: especially blues. literature, cooking, comedy, sports. Anything to do with the ocean. If you're interested in anything about me, just ask.

Name: Keith (Keezoy/ Keez)
Male or Female: Male
Your occupation: Retired
Marital Status: In a Long term relationship or married
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son
Drives: Holden Cruze



Showing Friends 1 to 4 of 4

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.