Join for free

Member Profile

Senior Member

Minx

Minx's Profile Picture

Location: South Africa

Last Activity
Today
Join Date
10-10-2020
Referrals
0
Total Posts
2,580
Posts Per Day:
14.13
Online status
Minx is offline

Recent Visitors

The last 10 visitor(s) to this page were:

Amac  Barry  basser  Baz46  Bruce  Cakeman  carol  d00d  DaveyJ  Dextrous63  effingpot  EZ Rider  GrannyGravy13  Jaded  Jalima  James789  JBR  keezoy  KP53  Last Tango  Lindyloo  Longdogs  longfellow  Madison  Maver-rik  Morticia  Mr Magoo  Mups  Nannyloveshopping  OCHiker  OldGreyFox  Omah  pauline3  Petra  PooBear  Primus1  Ray Cathode  Rhian  Richmond  Roxy  Sage  Silver Tabby  spitfire  Surfermom  susan m  susiejaeger  Suziesue  swimfeeders  warleyron  Zuleika  

About me

Over 50ís ;-)
Successful, professional career woman with two young adult children - my youngest (my son) is still with me and is currently busy with A levels.
Retirement is still a long way away for me :-(

Iím here to make lots of new, fun friends to chat with about everyday affairs, life challenges and triumphs, music, sports, etc

Something about me, I cannot tolerate sarcasm.

My Interests

Cooking (especially Indian food due to my heritage), Reading, Dancing, Gym, Hiking and Numismatics and healthy lifestyle and general well-being activities.

I enjoy sport namely, Football (Liverpool FC), Rugby, Formula 1, Cricket.

80s music is the best but I love various music genres. Classical music, Opera, Rock, pop, indie rock, you name it!

I love the odd glass of wine, non-smoker.

Name: Whatís in a name
Male or Female: Female
Your occupation: Financial services
Children / Grandchildren: 1 Son 1 Daughter
Drives: People around the bend!

Messages

My Profile Photos!

Just for fun
Just for fun

09-12-2020 09:51 PM
Random
Random

03-11-2020 08:14 PM

Show All Albums

Friends

© Copyright 2009, Over50sForum   Contact Us | Over 50s Forum! | Archive | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Top

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.