Join for free
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
aitch
Wigan
aitch is male  aitch has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

06-10-2011, 11:53 PM

celebrities, and what puts you off them

I have a lot of opinions about certain so called celebrities, who to my mind are stealing a living, at this time I wont name any, but lets have your input, I apologise if this has been published before, (I am a newbie)
Mollie
Chatterbox
Wigan in Lancashire
Mollie is female  Mollie has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

06-10-2011, 11:56 PM

Re: celebrities, and what puts you off them

Well I don't watch any of those so-called "reality" programmes but, when they're being talked about and names are mentioned, I've never heard of them.

However, one I can bring to mind is Katie Price (Jordan). She's a very nice looking young woman, but what exactly does she do apart from flouncing around, using filthy language and looking like a plastic doll. (And I'm definitely NOT being bitchy).
aitch
Wigan
aitch is male  aitch has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-10-2011, 12:01 AM

I watched a couple of the big brother episodes when it was supposedly celebrities, maybe I am too old, but i didn't know any of them, so what had they done or who were they, (scratches head in wonder)
Mollie
Chatterbox
Wigan in Lancashire
Mollie is female  Mollie has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-10-2011, 12:02 AM

I watched Big Brother once, and I'm A Celebrity once and, apart from one or two, I'd no clue who they were either, Aitch, so it's not just you.
John
Eastleigh Hampshire
John is male  John has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-10-2011, 09:26 PM