Join for free
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 > Last »
Old Supporter
Bedfordshire UK
Old Supporter is male  Old Supporter has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

08-01-2017, 08:17 AM

The Voice

I have watched all the previous series. Last night's was the first one since it switched to ITV. I suppose I will get used to the constant pauses for adverts. One thing I won't be able to get used to, though, is the over hyped. over self confident woman on the panel. I found myself shouting at the screen, "For God's sake sit down and shut up." Something I have never done before.
Docholliday
Norfolk UK
Docholliday is male  Docholliday has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

08-01-2017, 08:58 AM

Re: The Voice

All these sort of programmes are utter rubbish!!
EZ Rider
Chatterbox
Surrey
EZ Rider is male  EZ Rider has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

08-01-2017, 09:18 AM

Howz about recording it then you can ff through the adz and rubbish.
Meg
Supervisor
Worcestershire
Meg is female  Meg has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

08-01-2017, 09:44 AM

I found the Hudson woman overpowering particularly when she decided to demonstrate to the young girl who gave a good performance how she would sing the song the girl sang. I wanted to say sit down and shut up

I find Will-with-a-silly-name childish and annoying too .
Glad I recorded it so could fast forward through the excruciatingly familiar critiques and advertisments.
Twink55
Chatterbox
Cheshire, England
Twink55 is female  Twink55 has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

08-01-2017, 09:57 AM

I watched BBC where they had a programme that was looking for young men to appear in a show as a boy band....I think it was called " Let it shine" or something like that.
The last contestant on the show was so good, he brought tears to my eyes, and some of the others were very good too.