Join for free
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Alan Cooke
Chatterbox
Northamptonshire, UK
Alan Cooke is male  Alan Cooke has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

22-09-2013, 05:21 AM

Happy Sunday Folk.

Taken at lake Maggiore in Italy.
I watched a documentary about Angela Merkel last night and I'm even more impressed with her. I wonder if we could borrow her to sort out our country.
Nobaggage
Cornwall UK/ Carcassonne France
Nobaggage is female  Nobaggage has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

22-09-2013, 07:36 AM

Re: Happy Sunday Folk.

Morning all.... been up alnight with a poorly dog so very tired this morning just made coffee and madam is now asleep so I think i might join her
night all.... ZZzzzzz
Veejay
New Member!
Gold Coast, Queensland Austrlia
Veejay is female 

22-09-2013, 07:48 AM

Newbie here, Just dipping into the water,to see what I can see.
A bit confused, can't see a date displayed on threads, or am I missing something?
BowieEyes
Nottinghamshire, UK
BowieEyes is female  BowieEyes has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

22-09-2013, 07:54 AM

Good morning Alan, Baggy and all to come in yet. Hope you have a good sleep now Baggy, its always better during the day. Always more poorly during the night, just like kids.
Had a good trip out to Mansfield yesterday. Heard Mansfield Town FC score their first two goals. A crescendo of noise erupted in the distance and you knew they had scored. Love that word Crescendo. Have a nice day all. Going to be 20 degrees here today so getting my bath towels washed and hope they do dry by tonight. Take care.

p.s. Good morning Veejay you popped in whilst I was still typing. On this post its Alan who starts us off everyday
with the day displayed and you can see the date if you go into your post at the top. Click into Save Changes otherwise I have never thought of it so might be wrong.
Welcome to the site.
Patsy
Chatterbox
UK