Join for free
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 > Last »
swimfeeders
Chatterbox
Shropshire
swimfeeders is male  swimfeeders has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

18-03-2018, 03:59 PM

Modern Marriage.

Hi

I simply do not understand it.

What is the point if you do not want to put the time and effort into making it work.

I am no expert at it,but did always try.

I now have Anna staying with me.

A stunningly beautiful young lady.

Very intelligent, a great job, a real livewire.

She is Polish,so is her husband.

She came first, he followed.

They both earn over £40k a year.

She wants children, but not just yet, she wants to be out and about with her husband, enjoying life.

He is as jealous as they come.

Her mother has died, she is now an Orphan, Dad died many years ago.

She came here with Babcha Zosia, her Aunt.

I am 45 years older than her, but even when she comes with her Aunt and the littlies he gets jealous.

She has no interest in me sexually, nor I her,she is younger than my daughter.

I despair of men,I really do.

We are a strange race.
Mups
Chatterbox
Northamptonshire
Mups is female  Mups has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

18-03-2018, 05:06 PM

Re: Modern Marriage.

Sorry, but not sure what you mean here, Swim?
It's probably me, but I don't follow?

You have a young couple staying with you, I get that, but what has that got to do with non-sexual attraction and 'Modern Marriage?'
Leia
UK
Leia is female  Leia has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

18-03-2018, 05:24 PM

It can't be strange for a man to be jealous when he is apart from his wife and she is staying in the home of another man.
Mups
Chatterbox
Northamptonshire
Mups is female  Mups has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

18-03-2018, 05:26 PM

Originally Posted by Leia ->