Join for free
realspeed
Chatterbox
South coast
realspeed is male  realspeed has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-09-2014, 04:09 PM

strange thing happened while driving yesterday

Yesterday I was driving in my new car and I was going to pass a beautiful young lady thumbing a lift. So i stopped and she got in,I thought my luck had changed. So after a few minutes we got talking and I ask what she did for a living
She said she didn't have to work because she was a witch. Did I believe her? no at least not until she put her hand on my leg and I turned into a layby
Patsy
Chatterbox
UK
Patsy is female  Patsy has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-09-2014, 04:58 PM

Re: strange thing happened while driving yesterday

Oh dear .......
Could have been worse you could have turned in to a pike
realspeed
Chatterbox
South coast
realspeed is male  realspeed has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-09-2014, 07:39 PM

Never mind Patsy if you didn't get it. Those pills need to be a bit stronger
Eliza
Chatterbox
England
Eliza is female  Eliza has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-09-2014, 07:46 PM

Originally Posted by realspeed ->
I didn't get it either , i expect you have to think like the man in the opening post ( confused )
realspeed
Chatterbox
South coast

29-09-2014, 08:35 PM

I am sure someone will explain it to you both
Mups
Chatterbox
Northamptonshire
Mups is female  Mups has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

29-09-2014, 10:23 PM

Yesterday I was driving in my new car and I was going to pass a beautiful young lady thumbing a lift. So i stopped and she got in,I thought my luck had changed. So after a few minutes we got talking and I ask what she did for a living