Join for free
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
wild blueberry
Toronto, Canada
wild blueberry is female  wild blueberry has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-11-2018, 09:31 PM

Designing web sites

Filly and I used to have a hobby designing web sites by code, and we had some pretty nice designs and enjoyed doing it in our spare time.......

I want to get back into that, but I lost all my correspondence and connections on my other desk top computer......

Do any of you do this, or know anyone who does, so I can make a connection? Thanks......
Lion Queen
West Yorkshire
Lion Queen is female  Lion Queen has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-11-2018, 09:35 PM

Re: Designing web sites

I used to design websites and I've forgotten how to do it now, I was self taught and really enjoyed it. I even learned how to use java. Nowadays the web editors are so easy so if I wanted to do another website I'd probably use on of those. The first one I used was called Netscape Navigator, thats going back some years!
Lion Queen
West Yorkshire
Lion Queen is female  Lion Queen has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-11-2018, 09:38 PM

Here is one I made using Wix, I was a carer up until last year and made this.

http://bevshelpfulhands.wixsite.com/bevshelpfulhands
wild blueberry
Toronto, Canada
wild blueberry is female  wild blueberry has posted at least 25 times and has been a member for 3 months or more 

07-11-2018, 09:42 PM

Originally Posted by Lion Queen ->
I used to design websites and I've forgotten how to do it now, I was self taught and really enjoyed it. I even learned how to use java. Nowadays the web editors are so easy so if I wanted to do another website I'd probably use on of those. The first one I used was called Netscape Navigator, thats going back some years!